Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

STT Mass

2
3

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

4

Mass STC

Mass STT

Mass STT

5

STT Mass

Men's Morning...

6

STT Mass

Tabernacle Soc...

7

STT Mass

Community Clot...

8

STT Mass

Knights of Col...

9
10

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

11

Mass STC

Mass STT

Mass STT

12

STT Mass

Men's Morning...

13

STT Mass

CDA

14

STT Mass

Community Clot...

15

STT Mass

16
17

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

18

Mass STC

Mass STT

Mass STT

19

STT Mass

Men's Morning...

20

STT Mass

Worship Commis...

21

STT Mass

Community Clot...

22

STT Mass

KC 4th Degree...

23
24

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

25

Mass STC

Mass STT

Mass STT

26

STT Mass

Men's Morning...

27

STT Mass

28

STT Mass

Community Clot...

29

STT Mass

30
31

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tabernacle Society

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CDA

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Hospitality Room

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Worship Commission Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Hospitality Room

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • KC 4th Degree meeting

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Maronic Hall

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM