Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

No School - Wi...

Parish Office...

Mass STT

Mass STC

2

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

3

Mass STC

Mass STT

4
5
6
7

Mass - St. Tho...

8

Mass - St. Tho...

9

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

10

Mass STC

Mass STT

11
12
13

Mass - St. Tho...

14

Mass - St. Tho...

First Communio...

Knights of Col...

15

Mass - St. Tho...

16

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

17

Mass STC

Mass STT

18
19

Mass - St. Tho...

20

Finance Counci...

Mass - St. Tho...

Jr. & Sr....

21

Mass - St. Tho...

First Communio...

22

Mass - St. Tho...

23

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

24

Mass STC

Mass STT

25
26

Mass - St. Tho...

27

Mass - St. Tho...

Jr. & Sr....

28

Mass - St. Tho...

29

Mass - St. Tho...

30

Confessions ST...

Mass STT

31

Mass STC

Mass STT

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • No School - Winter Break

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 All day

  • Mass STT

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass STC

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Communion

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Zoom

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Jr. & Sr. High Faith Formation

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Communion

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Jr. & Sr. High Faith Formation

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Mass - St. Thomas

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM