Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions ST...

Confessions STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass STC

Mass STC

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Men's Morning...

Men's Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
4

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Tabernacle Soc...

Tabernacle Society

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
5

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Community Clot...

Community Clothes Closet

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Drop Off Day
6

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8

CDA Plant &...

CDA Plant & White Elephant Sale

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: And after 5:00 p.m. Mass - In Aquinas Hall

Confessions ST...

Confessions STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass STC

Mass STC

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

CDA Plant &...

CDA Plant & White Elephant Sale

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: In Aquinas Hall

Service for He...

Service for Healing

  • Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Confidential Counseling Will Be Available
10

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Men's Morning...

Men's Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
11

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

CDA

CDA

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Hospitality Room
12

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
13

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Funeral Mass -...

Funeral Mass - Leslie Bragg

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Knights of Col...

Knights of Columbus meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
14
15

Funeral - Rich...

Funeral - Richard Forpahl

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Confessions ST...

Confessions STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Parish Picnic

Parish Picnic

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
16

Mass STC

Mass STC

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Men's Morning...

Men's Morning Prayer

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM

School Advisor...

School Advisory Meeting

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
18

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Community Clot...

Community Clothes Closet

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Drop Off Day

Finance Counci...

Finance Council

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
20

STT Mass

STT Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Community Clot...

Community Clothes Closet shopping

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
21
22

Confessions ST...

Confessions STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass STC

Mass STC

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25
26
27

KC 4th Degree...

KC 4th Degree meeting

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Maronic Hall
28
29

Confessions ST...

Confessions STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass STC

Mass STC

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass STT

Mass STT

  • Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Tabernacle Society

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • CDA Plant & White Elephant Sale

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    And after 5:00 p.m. Mass - In Aquinas Hall

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • CDA Plant & White Elephant Sale

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    In Aquinas Hall

  • Service for Healing

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Confidential Counseling Will Be Available

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • CDA

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

    Hospitality Room

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Funeral Mass - Leslie Bragg

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus meeting

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Funeral - Richard Forpahl

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Parish Picnic

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Men's Morning Prayer

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

  • School Advisory Meeting

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Community Clothes Closet

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Drop Off Day

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • STT Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • STT Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Community Clothes Closet shopping

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • KC 4th Degree meeting

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Maronic Hall

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confessions STT

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass STT

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass STC

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass STT

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM